





## **Energy Division**

Leuwam Tesfai - Deputy Executive Director, Energy & Climate Policy

## Office of Distributed Energy Resources, Natural Gas & Retail Energy Rates

Simon Baker Director

Energy Efficiency Branch				
Jeorge Tagnipes Manager				
Emerging Trends Section	Procurement & Portfolio Management Section	Evaluation Analytics Section	Planning & Forecasting Section	
Hal Kane Supervisor	Coby Rudolph Supervisor	Jonathan Taffel Supervisor	Leanne Hoadley Supervisor	

Building Decarbonization & Gas Policy Branch				
Bruce Kaneshiro Manager				
Building Decarb &	Natural Gas Policy &	Gas & Oil Pipeline Costs &		
Renewable Gas Section	Reliability Section	Rates Section		
Nicholas Zanjani	Jean Spencer	Vacant		
Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor		

Electric Rates, Customer Generation, & Demand Response Branch					
Daniel Buch Manager					
Rate Discounts Section Demand Response Section Customer Generation Section Electric Rates Section					
Ankit Jain Maryam Mozafari Supervisor Supervisor		Tory Francisco Supervisor	Paul Phillips Supervisor		

Distribution Planning Branch				
Matthew Coldwell Manager				
Interconnection & Grid Planning, Energy Distribution Engineering Storage & Non-Wires Section Alternatives Section		Grid Resiliency & Microgrids Section	Transportation Electrification Section	
Caitlin Pollock Supervisor	Gabriel Petlin Supervisor	Jason Ortego Supervisor	Paula Gruendling Supervisor	

Office of Electricity Supply, Planning & Costs	
Molly Sterkel (Interim) Director	

Electric Costs & Retail Choice Branch				
Michele Kito Manager				
Electric Costs & Electric General Rate Case Accountability Section Section		Retail Choice Section	Utility Costs and Complianc Section	
Franz Cheng Supervisor	Jenny Au Supervisor	Dina Mackin Supervisor	Michael Conklin Supervisor	

		Electric Planning & Market Design Branch					
			Nathan Barcic (Interim) Manager				
nce	ce Planning - Planning Track Section					Integrated Resource Planning – Transmission & Interconnection Section	
		Jared Ferguson (Interim) Supervisor	Donald Brooks Supervisor	Jaime Rose Gannon Supervisor	Christine Root Supervisor	Neil Raffan Supervisor	

CEQA & FERC Branch				
Elaine Sison-Lebrilla Manager				
Infrastructure Planning & CEQA & Energy Permitting Section		FERC Cost Recovery Section	CEQA Broadband Section	
Roxanne Henriquez Michelle Wilson Supervisor Supervisor		Simon Hurd Supervisor	Quint Chemnitz Supervisor	

Climate Initiatives, Renewables, & Administration Branch				
Judith Iklé Manager				
Renewables Procurement Section Climate & Equity Initiatives Section		Budget & Tariffs Section	Personnel & Adminstration Section	Budget & Adminstration Section
Cheryl Lee Supervisor	Cheryl Cox Supervisor	Matthew Iribarne Supervisor	Delia Drake Supervisor	Medea Tsitskishvili Supervisor