



Leuwam Tesfai - Deputy Executive Director, Energy & Climate Policy

Office of Distributed Energy Resources, Natural Gas & Retail Energy Rates

Simon Baker Director

Office of Electricity Supply, Planning & Costs
Pete Skala

Energy Efficiency (EE) Branch					
Jeorge Tagnipes Manager					
Emerging Trends Section Procurement & Portfolio Evaluation Analytics Planning & For Section Section					
Hal Kane Coby Rudolph Vacant Leanne Hoadley Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor					

Building Decarbonization & Gas Policy Branch			
Bruce Kaneshiro Manager			
Building Decarb &	Natural Gas Policy &	Gas & Oil Pipeline Costs &	
Renewable Gas Section	Reliability Section	Rates Section	
Nicholas Zanjani	Jean Spencer	Elizabeth La Cour	
Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor	

Electric Costs & Retail Choice Branch					
Michele Kito Manager					
Electric Costs & Accountability Section	Electric General Rate Case Section	Retail Choice Section	SB 410 Section		Integrated Resource Planning – Planning Trac Section
Franz Cheng Supervisor	Jenny Au Supervisor	Dina Mackin Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor		Nathan Barcic Supervisor

Electric Planning & Market Design Branch				
Molly Sterkel Manager				
Integrated Resource Planning – Planning Track Section	Energy Resource Modeling Section	Resource Adequacy & Procurement Oversight Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Program Compliance Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Transmission & Interconnection Section
Nathan Barcic Donald Brooks Jalime Rose Gannon Christine Root Neil Rat Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor				

Electric Rates, Customer Generation, & Demand Response Branch				
Daniel Buch Manager				
Rate Discounts Section	Demand Response Section	Customer Generation Section	Electric Rates Section	
Ankit Jain Supervisor	Maryam Mozafari Supervisor	Tory Francisco Supervisor	Paul Phillips Supervisor	

Distribution Planning Branch				
Matthew Coldwell Manager				
Interconnection & Distribution Engineering Section	Grid Planning, Energy Storage & Non-Wires Alternatives Section	Grid Resiliency & Microgrids Section	Transportation Electrification Section	
Caltiin Poliock Gabriel Petiin Jason Ortego Paula Gruendling Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor				

CEQA & FERC Branch				
Elaine Sison-Lebrilla Manager				
Infrastructure Planning & CEQA & Energy Permitting FERC Cost Recovery CEQA Broadband Section Section CEQA Broadband Section				
Roxanne Henriquez Supervisor	Michelle Wilson Supervisor	Simon Hurd Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor	

Climate Initiatives, Renewables, & Administration Branch				
Judith Iklé Manager				
Renewables Procurement Section Climate & Equity initiatives Section Budget & Tariffs Section Personnel & Administration Section Section				Budget & Adminstration Section
Cheryl Lee Cheryl Cox Matthew Iribarne Delia Drake Medea Tsitskisi Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor				