



Leuwam Tesfai - Deputy Executive Director, Energy & Climate Policy

Office of Distributed Energy Resources, Natural Gas & Retail Energy Rates

Simon Baker Director

Office of Electricity Supply, Planning & Costs
Pete Skala
Director

Energy Efficiency (EE) Branch				
Jeorge Tagnipes Manager				
Emerging Trends Section Procurement & Portfolio Evaluation Analytics Planning & Fore Section Section				
Hal Kane Supervisor	Coby Rudolph Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor	Leanne Hoadley Supervisor	

Building Decarbonization & Gas Policy Branch			
Bruce Kaneshiro Marager			
Building Decarb &	Natural Gas Policy &	Gas & Oil Pipeline Costs &	
Renewable Gas Section	Reliability Section	Rates Section	
Nicholas Zanjani	Jean Spencer	Elizabeth La Cour	
Supervisor	Supervisor	Supervisor	

Electric Costs & Retail Choice Branch			
Michele Kito Manager			
Electric Costs & Electric General Rate Case Accountability Section Section Retail Choice Sect		Retail Choice Section	Utility Costs and Compliance Section
Franz Cheng Supervisor	Jenny Au Supervisor	Dina Mackin Supervisor	Vacant Supervisor

Electric Planning & Market Design Branch					
	Molly Sterkel Manager				
Integrated Resource Planning – Planning Track Section	Energy Resource Modeling Section	Resource Adequacy & Procurement Oversight Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Program Compliance Section	Integrated Resource Planning – Transmission & Interconnection Section	
Nathan Barcic Supervisor	Donald Brooks Supervisor	Jaime Rose Gannon Supervisor	Christine Root Supervisor	Neil Raffan Supervisor	

Electric Rates, Customer Generation, & Demand Response Branch				
Daniel Buch Manager				
Rate Discounts Section Demand Response Section Customer Generation Section Electric Rates Section				
Ankit Jain Supervisor	Maryam Mozafari Supervisor	Tory Francisco Supervisor	Paul Phillips Supervisor	

Distribution Planning Branch				
Matthow Coldwell Manager				
Interconnection & Distribution Engineering Section	Grid Planning, Energy Storage & Non-Wires Alternatives Section	Grid Resiliency & Microgrids Section	Transportation Electrification Section	
Caitlin Pollock Supervisor	Gabriel Petiin Supervisor	Jason Ortego Supervisor	Paula Gruendling Supervisor	

CEQA & FERC Branch				
Elaine Sison-Lebrilla Manager				
Infrastructure Planning & CEQA & Energy Permitting FERC Cost Recovery CEQA Broadband Section Section CEQA Broadband Section				
Roxanne Henriquez Michelle Wilson Simon Hurd Quint Chemnitz Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor Supervisor				

Climate Initiatives, Renewables, & Administration Branch				
Judith Iklé Manager				
Renewables Procurement Section	Climate & Equity Initiatives Section	Budget & Tariffs Section	Personnel & Adminstration Section	Budget & Adminstration Section
Cheryl Lee Supervisor	Cheryl Cox Supervisor	Matthew Iribarne Supervisor	Delia Drake Supervisor	Medea Tsitskishvili Supervisor